Privacy Policy

 

Information That is Publicly Available

 

When you create a thatassphat.com Account, some information about your Account and your Account activity will be provided to other users of thatassphat.com. This may include the date you opened your thatassphat.com Account, the date you last logged into your Account, your age (if you choose to make it public), the country and the number of videos you have watched.

Your thatassphat.com Account name, not your email address, is displayed to other users when you engage in certain activities on thatassphat.com, such as when you upload videos or send messages through thatassphat.com. Other users can contact you by leaving a message or comment on the site.

Any videos that you submit to thatassphat.com may be redistributed through the internet and other media channels, and may be viewed by other thatassphat.com users or the general public.

You may also choose to add personal information which may include your name, gender, profile picture or other details, that will be visible to other users on your thatassphat.com Account channel page. If you choose to add certain features to your thatassphat.com Account channel page, then these features and your activity associated with these features will be displayed to other users and may be aggregated and shared with your friends or other users. Such shared activity may include your favorite videos, videos you rated and videos that you have uploaded.

The site thatassphat.com has a zero-tolerance policy against spam, adware or spyware or any malicious devices that may harm our surfers. We only serve ads from top networks that are %100 safe from such threats and if found are usually removed immediately.

Your Choices

 

If you have a thatassphat.com Account, you may update or correct your personal profile information, email preferences and privacy settings at any time by visiting your account profile page.

You may control the information that is available to other users and your confirmed friends at any time by editing your thatassphat.com Account and the features that are included on your channel page. If you have uploaded videos from other shared sites and delete your account your profile, the  videos will be deleted to anonymous. Unless you otherwise have rights to the videos and want them removed as well.

You may, of course, decline to submit personal information through thatassphat.com, in which case you can still view videos and explore thatassphat.com, but thatassphat.com may not be able to provide certain services to you. Some advanced  features may use other thatassphat.com services like Advertisement. The privacy notices of those services govern the use of your personal information associated with them.

LINKS